The Democratic National Committee has determined that 20 of 24 officially declared 2020 presidential candidates will be allowed to participate in the DNC’s first sanctioned debate of the 2020 presidential campaign cycle. NBC, the host network of the debate, made the announcement earlier today. Due to the size of the field, the debate program will be broken up in to two separate days, airing on June 26th and June 27th.

It will be held in the Democrat stronghold of Miami, Florida. Florida will be a key battleground state in the 2020 Presidential election, as it always is.

NBC also confirmed the moderators for the debate last night. To say that it’s as much as a dumpster fire of Trump Derangement Syndrome as the candidates they will be moderating would be an understatement. Russian collusion delusion Chieftains Rachel Maddow and Lester Holt are leading the pack, with Meet The Press host Chuck Todd shoring up the rear.

The remaining moderators, as detailed by Newsbusters, are a garden-variety gathering of compromised and anti-Trump weirdoes. You can read about all of their conflicts of interest and history at your own leisure…

Americans are expecting the debates to be a clown show of 20 angry Democrats tripping over one another in an attempt to prove how “super woke” they are and how much they hate President Trump.

Tune in at your own risk.

Jacob Engels